Not enough

God is so cool.

I’m not the smartest or the strongest or the fastest or really the best at anything (at least as far as I can tell). But that doesn’t matter. God uses imperfect people to do His perfect will.

I was thinking was I’m thankful for, it was Canadian thanksgiving this past weekend, and there is a lot to be thankful for. One thing tho, is that God has chosen to use me. All I had to do is make myself available and God started to use me. I trust and hope He will keep using me to His glory!

But does it ever feel good to know that with all the ‘perfect’ people out there, God chose me to do this work and is working through me. Perfect for this job…nice.

~ by Philip on October 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
