Fearless commitment

How do you share your faith?

Are you excited or mabye bold?

Maybe your scared and appologetic.

I’m both. At times I’m bold while at other times I’m so scared I don’t say a word.

The great thing about God is that He keeps giving me opportunities. No matter how many times I say nothing He keeps trusting me with chances to impact peoples lives.

My hope is that one day I won’t be scared but untill that day I trust God will make up my short commings to His glory.

What about you? Are you like me dtiving to be fears less and be instead fearlessly commited?

~ by Philip on January 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
